1940s Extra Large Union Jack Flag up-close-union-jack

1940s Extra Large Union Jack Flag

75.00
1950s Queen Elizabeth Union Jack Flag queen-union-jack-closeup

1950s Queen Elizabeth Union Jack Flag

65.00
1940s Medium Union Jack Flag medium-union-jack-1

1940s Medium Union Jack Flag

50.00
Square Signet Ring - Sterling Silver square-signet-ring-side

Square Signet Ring - Sterling Silver

45.00
Silver Buckle Ring silver belt buckle ring

Silver Buckle Ring

28.00
Vintage Silver Decorative Signet Ring sterling-silver-signet-ring

Vintage Silver Decorative Signet Ring

40.00
Antique Victorian Silver Gilt Cufflinks - Abstract george-west-bachelor-buttons-1

Antique Victorian Silver Gilt Cufflinks - Abstract

60.00
Sterling Silver Skull & Dagger Charm Necklace skull-dagger-charm-back

Sterling Silver Skull & Dagger Charm Necklace

45.00
Abaty Stoneware Bowl - Science Object abaty-stoneware-bowl-1

Abaty Stoneware Bowl - Science Object

20.00
Small Contact Photo Frame small-contact-photo-frame-back

Small Contact Photo Frame

25.00
A Pair of Decorative Antique Sicilian Lions metal-sicilian-lions-back

A Pair of Decorative Antique Sicilian Lions

45.00
A W Faber Castell Celluloid & Boxwood Ruler Faber-Vintage-Ruler-side

A W Faber Castell Celluloid & Boxwood Ruler

14.00
Armstrong 12 inch Boxwood Ruler vintage-boxwood-ruler

Armstrong 12 inch Boxwood Ruler

20.00
Antique Bone Ruler - G Rowney & Co bone-ruler-g-rowney-top.jpg

Antique Bone Ruler - G Rowney & Co

65.00
1879 Antique Ebony and Silver Ringed Candlesticks antique-ebony-silver-candlesticks

1879 Antique Ebony and Silver Ringed Candlesticks

75.00
Vintage Blinking Comedy Spectacles vintage-comedy-spectacles

Vintage Blinking Comedy Spectacles

29.99
Antique Austro-Hungarian Traveling Inkwell - K.K.Priv k-k-priv-inkwell

Antique Austro-Hungarian Traveling Inkwell - K.K.Priv

80.00
Weimaraner Club Pin Badge weimaraner-club-pin-badge-1

Weimaraner Club Pin Badge

25.00
Vintage Triangle House Enamel Badge enamel-badge-house-back

Vintage Triangle House Enamel Badge

18.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Swallow Design victorian-silver-stud-george-west

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Swallow Design

25.00
Antique Advertising Paperweight - Lewis & Co antique-advertising-paperweight-lewis

Antique Advertising Paperweight - Lewis & Co

30.00
Antique Hard Wood Ship Parrel Bead antique-wooden-parrel-bead

Antique Hard Wood Ship Parrel Bead

40.00
Rare Novelty Frog Noisemaker - Brevete Paris brevette-frog-sound.jpg

Rare Novelty Frog Noisemaker - Brevete Paris

75.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Corn Design bachelor-button-silver-corn-back

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Corn Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Curve Design curve-bachelor-button-back

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Curve Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Double Flower Design sterling-silver-stud-button-back

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Double Flower Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Star Design star-bachelor-button-1

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Star Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Leaf Design george-west-silver-button-design

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Leaf Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Ivy Leaf Design george-west-ivy-button

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Ivy Leaf Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud- Flower Design bachelor-button-flower-design

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud- Flower Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Gothic Design george-west-bachelor-button-gothic

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Gothic Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Small Flower Design small-flower-stud-button-side

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Small Flower Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Buckle Design george-west-lapel-stud-buckle

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Buckle Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Fleur De Lis Design george-west-bachelor-button-stud-1

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Fleur De Lis Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Floral Design floral-bachelor-button-back

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Floral Design

25.00
Antique Victorian Cufflinks - Buckle 20180115-IMG_6988.jpg

Antique Victorian Cufflinks - Buckle

60.00
Silver Necklace & St Christoper Charm sterling-silver-st-christopher

Silver Necklace & St Christoper Charm

38.00
A pair of West German Railway Signal Tin Toys tin railway signal

A pair of West German Railway Signal Tin Toys

140.00
Cusack's Patent Geometrikon 11-44.jpg

Cusack's Patent Geometrikon

45.00
Ram's Head Charm Necklace rams-head-silver-necklace

Ram's Head Charm Necklace

95.00
One Penny Silver Charm Necklace silver-one-penny-stamp-charm

One Penny Silver Charm Necklace

95.00
Vintage Silver Skull Charm Necklace skull-head-silver-necklace

Vintage Silver Skull Charm Necklace

45.00
Eight Chain Sterling Silver Bracelet simple-silver-chain-bracelet-925

Eight Chain Sterling Silver Bracelet

50.00
Large Circle Clasp Silver Chain Bracelet silver-link-bracelet

Large Circle Clasp Silver Chain Bracelet

65.00
Sterling Silver Shield Ring sterling-silver-shield-ring-hallmark
sold out

Sterling Silver Shield Ring

50.00
Silver and Onyx Signet Ring sterling-silver-onyx-signet-ring
sold out

Silver and Onyx Signet Ring

60.00
Antique Victorian Silver Cufflinks - Swirl victorian-sterling-silver-cufflinks

Antique Victorian Silver Cufflinks - Swirl

60.00
Tree Agate Pillbox agate-pillbox-vintage

Tree Agate Pillbox

45.00
Antique World War One Silk world-war-one-silk-uk

Antique World War One Silk

75.00
Silver and Aquamarine Enamel Modernist Cufflinks silver-enamel-aquamarine-cufflinks-3.jpg

Silver and Aquamarine Enamel Modernist Cufflinks

95.00
Silver and Enamel Shield Brooch hallmarked-back-shield-silver-badge

Silver and Enamel Shield Brooch

45.00
1930's Stars and Stripes American Silk Flag stars-and-stripes-vintage-flag-back

1930's Stars and Stripes American Silk Flag

11.99
1930's Union Jack Silk Flag union-jack-silk-flag-back

1930's Union Jack Silk Flag

11.99
Chunky Sterling Silver Chain Bracelet chunky-silver-bracelet-vintage

Chunky Sterling Silver Chain Bracelet

80.00
Plain Silver Band Ring plain-silver-ring-sterling

Plain Silver Band Ring

40.00
Brass and Enamel Plaque from Masonic Lodge brass-enamel-masonic-plaque

Brass and Enamel Plaque from Masonic Lodge

50.00
Original French Safety Poster - Blue & Orange french-vintage-poster-cool-1

Original French Safety Poster - Blue & Orange

99.00
Vintage French Poster macabre vintage-french-hair-poster-1

Vintage French Poster macabre

99.00
Vintage French Fireman Poster french-vintage-fire-poster-silkscreen

Vintage French Fireman Poster

99.00
Vintage French Poster - Bicycle Safety french-vintage-poster-1

Vintage French Poster - Bicycle Safety

99.00
Antique Victorian Silver Gilt Cufflinks - Shard silver-gilt-george-west-cufflinks
sold out

Antique Victorian Silver Gilt Cufflinks - Shard

60.00
Vintage French Bulldog Enamel Badge french-bulldog-badge-back
sold out

Vintage French Bulldog Enamel Badge

50.00
Antique Victorian Silver Cufflinks - Flower victorian-silver-flower-cufflinks
sold out

Antique Victorian Silver Cufflinks - Flower

55.00