Vintage French Bulldog Enamel Badge french-bulldog-badge-back

Vintage French Bulldog Enamel Badge

50.00
1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Ivy Leaf Design george-west-ivy-button

1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Ivy Leaf Design

25.00
1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud- Flower Design bachelor-button-flower-design

1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud- Flower Design

25.00
1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Gothic Design george-west-bachelor-button-gothic

1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Gothic Design

25.00
1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Buckle Design george-west-lapel-stud-buckle

1880s Silver Buttonhole Stud - Buckle Design

25.00
1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Fleur De Lis Design george-west-bachelor-button-stud-1

1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Fleur De Lis Design

25.00
1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Floral Design floral-bachelor-button-back

1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Floral Design

25.00
1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Swallow Design victorian-silver-stud-george-west

1880's Silver Buttonhole Stud - Swallow Design

25.00
Silver Necklace & St Christoper Charm sterling-silver-st-christopher

Silver Necklace & St Christoper Charm

38.00
A pair of West German Railway Signal Tin Toys tin railway signal

A pair of West German Railway Signal Tin Toys

140.00
Antique Victorian Cufflinks - Buckle 20180115-IMG_6988.jpg

Antique Victorian Cufflinks - Buckle

60.00
Cusack's Patent Geometrikon 11-44.jpg

Cusack's Patent Geometrikon

49.99
Silver Bangle with Safety Chain silver-bangle-vintage

Silver Bangle with Safety Chain

75.00
Ram's Head Charm Necklace rams-head-silver-necklace

Ram's Head Charm Necklace

125.00
One Penny Silver Charm Necklace silver-one-penny-stamp-charm

One Penny Silver Charm Necklace

95.00
Vintage Silver Skull Charm Necklace skull-head-silver-necklace

Vintage Silver Skull Charm Necklace

45.00
Eight Chain Sterling Silver Bracelet simple-silver-chain-bracelet-925

Eight Chain Sterling Silver Bracelet

50.00
Vintage Silver 11 Charm Bracelet vintage-silver-charm-helmet

Vintage Silver 11 Charm Bracelet

140.00
Large Circle Clasp Silver Chain Bracelet silver-link-bracelet

Large Circle Clasp Silver Chain Bracelet

65.00
Sterling Silver Shield Ring sterling-silver-shield-ring-hallmark

Sterling Silver Shield Ring

50.00
Chunky vintage silver lion ring chunky-lion-ring

Chunky vintage silver lion ring

150.00
Silver and Onyx Signet Ring sterling-silver-onyx-signet-ring

Silver and Onyx Signet Ring

60.00
Antique Victorian Silver Cufflinks - Flower victorian-silver-flower-cufflinks

Antique Victorian Silver Cufflinks - Flower

55.00
Antique Victorian Silver Gilt Cufflinks - Shard silver-gilt-george-west-cufflinks

Antique Victorian Silver Gilt Cufflinks - Shard

60.00
Antique Victorian Silver Cufflinks - Swirl victorian-sterling-silver-cufflinks

Antique Victorian Silver Cufflinks - Swirl

60.00
Tree Agate Pillbox agate-pillbox-vintage

Tree Agate Pillbox

45.00
Antique World War One Silk world-war-one-silk-uk

Antique World War One Silk

75.00
Silver monogram crown brooch back-silver-hallmarked-brooch

Silver monogram crown brooch

40.00
Silver and Aquamarine Enamel Modernist Cufflinks silver-enamel-aquamarine-cufflinks-3.jpg

Silver and Aquamarine Enamel Modernist Cufflinks

95.00
Silver and Enamel Shield Brooch hallmarked-back-shield-silver-badge

Silver and Enamel Shield Brooch

45.00
Silver Buckle Ring silver belt buckle ring

Silver Buckle Ring

28.00
1930's Stars and Stripes American Silk Flag stars-and-stripes-vintage-flag-back

1930's Stars and Stripes American Silk Flag

11.99
1930's Union Jack Silk Flag union-jack-silk-flag-back

1930's Union Jack Silk Flag

11.99
Chunky Sterling Silver Chain Bracelet chunky-silver-bracelet-vintage

Chunky Sterling Silver Chain Bracelet

80.00
Plain Silver Band Ring plain-silver-ring-sterling

Plain Silver Band Ring

40.00
Armstrong 12 inch Boxwood Ruler vintage-boxwood-ruler

Armstrong 12 inch Boxwood Ruler

20.00
Silver Prayer Beads silver-prayer-beads-close-up

Silver Prayer Beads

70.00
Brass and Enamel Plaque from Masonic Lodge brass-enamel-masonic-plaque

Brass and Enamel Plaque from Masonic Lodge

75.00
Original French Safety Poster - Blue & Orange french-vintage-poster-cool-1

Original French Safety Poster - Blue & Orange

99.00
Vintage French Poster macabre vintage-french-hair-poster-1

Vintage French Poster macabre

99.00
Vintage French Fireman Poster french-vintage-fire-poster-silkscreen

Vintage French Fireman Poster

99.00
Vintage French Poster - Bicycle Safety french-vintage-poster-1

Vintage French Poster - Bicycle Safety

99.00
Vintage Silver Decorative Signet Ring sterling-silver-signet-ring

Vintage Silver Decorative Signet Ring

40.00